RCCPC Inspired Officers and Directors with the PDG’s and District Officers of 3860

RCCPC Inspired Officer and Directors together with (L-R) DGE Philip Tan, PDG Ted Locson, PDG Anton Florendo, IPDG Me’Anne Solomon, IPP Sammy Tiu, DG Bing Garcia, Pres Rodien Paca, PDG Ed Chiongbian, PDG Ray Patuasi and PDG Yumi Espina last 34th Induction of Officers and Turn Over Ceremonies held at Capiz Rm, Cebu Country Club, June 18,2018.

Leave a Reply